Contact Us

Virginia Economic Development Partnership

       

Street Address
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 798
Richmond, VA 23218-0798

Main Phone
(804) 545-5600

Executive Office

Stephen Moret

President & CEO

804-545-5612

Moret@yesvirginia.org

Carolyn Elliott

Executive Assistant

804-545-5610

celliott@yesvirginia.org

Dan Gundersen

Chief Operating Officer

804-545-5616

dgundersen@yesvirginia.org

Kim Ellett

Incentives Coordinator

804-545-5618

KEllett@yesvirginia.org

Sandi McNinch

General Counsel

804-545-5617

smcninch@yesvirginia.org

Alexander Thorup

Manager of Legislation and Policy

804-545-5613

AThorup@yesvirginia.org

Kara Hart

Assistant General Counsel

804-545-5614

khart@yesvirginia.org

Jennifer Garrett

Executive Assistant

804-545-5615

JGarrett@yesvirginia.org

Robert Drewry

Assistant General Counsel

804-545-5619

rdrewry@yesvirginia.org

Business Investment

Vince Barnett

Interim Vice President

804-545-5815

VBarnett@yesvirginia.org

Katherine Goodwin

Assistant Vice President

804-545-5794

kgoodwin@yesvirginia.org

Suzanne Chvala

Assistant to the VP

804-545-5700

SChvala@yesvirginia.org

Kasey Nabal

Associate Manager

804-545-5725

KNabal@yesvirginia.org

Andrew Larsen

Associate Business Manager

804-545-5728

alarsen@yesvirginia.org

Iryna Butler

Business Manager

804-545-5746

ibutler@yesvirginia.org

Joe Gillespie

Business Manager

276-730-4709

JGillespie@yesvirginia.org

Keith Boswell

Managing Director

804-545-5732

KBoswell@yesvirginia.org

Ken Hurst

Managing Director

804-545-5762

khurst@yesvirginia.org

Lindsay Hurt

Business Manager

804-545-5739

lhurt@yesvirginia.org

Mario Camardella

Business Manager

804-545-5747

MCamardella@yesvirginia.org

Mathew Cantagallo

Business Manager

804-545-5727

MCantagallo@yesvirginia.org

Matt McLaren

Business Manager

804-545-5736

mmclaren@yesvirginia.org

Megan Paulsen

Associate Manager

804-545-5724

MPaulsen@yesvirginia.org

Michelle Poe

Business Manager

804-545-5745

mpoe@yesvirginia.org

Pandy Brazeau

Business Manager

804-545-5760

PBrazeau@yesvirginia.org

Robin Bass

Executive Assistant

804-545-5729

RBass@yesvirginia.org

Ryland Potter

Managing Director

804-545-5756

rpotter@yesvirginia.org

Tom Scott

Business Manager

804-545-5723

tscott@yesvirginia.org

Tracy Tynan

Business Manager

804-545-5749

ttynan@yesvirginia.org

Business Investment - International Office

Andrew Harfoot

Director, State of Virginia, UK/Ireland

01732 375411

AHarfoot@yesvirginia.org.uk

Kavan Bhandary

Director, State of Virginia, India

+91 9819811500

kbhandary@yesvirginia.org.in

Owen Qin

Director, State of Virginia, China

+81 21 6157 7305

oqin@yesvirginia.org

Yutaka (Tommy) Okutomi

Director, State of Virginia, Japan

011-81-3-5404-3424

yokutomi@yesvirginia.jp

Julie Kim

Director, State of Virginia, South Korea

822 6399 7761

jkim@yesvirginia.org

Communications & Promotions

Lori Melancon

Vice President

804-545-5802

LMelancon@yesvirginia.org

Mary Kay Land

Assistant to the VP

804-545-5800

MLand@yesvirginia.org

Blair Garka

Associate Marketing Manager

804-545-5807

BGarka@yesvirginia.org

Jessi Guay

Outreach Specialist

804-673-8200

jguay@yesvirginia.org

Janell Woodyard

Outreach Specialist

8045458200

jwoodyard@yesvirginia.org

Kevin Miller

Sr. Marketing Manager

804-545-5816

KMiller@yesvirginia.org

Scott Kennedy

Marketing Manager

804-545-5754

SKennedy@yesvirginia.org

Suzanne Clark

Communications Manager

804-545-5806

sclark@yesvirginia.org

Turner Widgen

Communications Specialist

804-545-5805

TWidgen@yesvirginia.org

Will Rollins

Outreach Specialist

804-673-8200

wrollins@yesvirginia.org

Competitive Initiatives

Jay Langston PhD

Senior Manager

804-545-5792

JLangston@yesvirginia.org

Tre Akins

Manager

804-545-5713

takins@yesvirginia.org

Christine Bell

Community Engagement Coordinator

804-545-5720

cbell@yesvirginia.org

Faith McClintic

Senior Manager

804-545-5708

fmcclintic@yesvirginia.org

Kathy Carpenter

Manager

804-545-5707

KCarpenter@yesvirginia.org

Landon Webber

Senior Analyst

80454555716

LWebber@yesvirginia.org

Meredith Randall

Executive Assistant

804-545-5704

MRandall@YesVirginia.org

Fiscal & Support Services

Jack Nelson

Controller

804-545-5642

JNelson@yesvirginia.org

Bob Grenell

Sr. Accounting Manager

804-545-5646

bgrenell@yesvirginia.org

Sheila Alvis

Purchasing Manager

804-545-5643

SAlvis@yesvirginia.org

April Roberts

Accounting Assistant

804-545-5647

aroberts@yesvirginia.org

Mark Seiverd

Accountant

804-545-5644

mseiverd@yesvirginia.org

Bob Brandt

Facilities/Fleet Coordinator

804-545-5645

rbrandt@yesvirginia.org

Human Resources

Melissa Cox

Sr. Human Resources Manager

804-545-5632

mcox@yesvirginia.org

Lauriston Davis

Receptionist

804-545-5600

LDavis@yesvirginia.org

Suzanne Wood

Human Resources Generalist

804-545-5634

SWood@yesvirginia.org

Information Technology

John Mehfoud

Chief Information Officer

804-545-5662

JMehfoud@yesvirginia.org

Judith Carter-Glover

Assistant to the CIO

804-545-5660

JCGlover@yesvirginia.org

Stuart Beyer

Network Manager

804-545-5678

SBeyer@yesvirginia.org

Mike Sloss

Lead Developer

804-545-5665

MSloss@yesvirginia.org

Christine Chaoul

Programmer Analyst

804-545-5667

cchaoul@yesvirginia.org

Chris Hughes

Network Administrator

804-545-5692

chughes@yesvirginia.org

Janice Geipel

Business Systems Analyst

804-545-5674

jgeipel@yesvirginia.org

Jeff Tang

Sr. Programmer Analyst

804-545-5669

JTang@yesvirginia.org

Stephanie Florie

PC Support Technician

804-545-5697

sflorie@yesvirginia.org

Troy Durrer

Sr. Programmer Analyst

804-545-5668

tdurrer@yesvirginia.org

International Trade

Paul Grossman

Managing Director

804-545-5752

PGrossman@yesvirginia.org

Carolyn Jewell

Assistant to the Vice President

804-545-5750

CJewell@yesvirginia.org

Arturo Gallardo-Browning

VALET Manager

804-545-5755

agbrowning@yesvirginia.org

Anne Phillips

International Marketing Specialist

804-545-5759

APhillips@yesvirginia.org

Diane Thomas

International Trade Manager

276-623-1536

DThomas@yesvirginia.org

Ed Laughlin

International Trade Manager

703-506-9743

elaughlin@yesvirginia.org

Ellen Meinhart

International Trade Manager

703-506-9742

emeinhart@yesvirginia.org

Holly Pearce

International Trade Manager

804-545-5753

HPearce@yesvirginia.org

Jordan Watkins

International Trade Manager

757-314-2129

JAWatkins@yesvirginia.org

John Elink-Schuurman

VALET Manager

703-506-9741

jElink-Schuurman@yesvirginia.org

Joel Stopha

International Trade Manager

540-490-1566

jstopha@yesvirginia.org

Kelly Spraker

VITAL Manager

804-545-5763

kspraker@yesvirginia.org

Lindsey Bertozzi

Global Network Manager

804-545-5767

LBertozzi@yesvirginia.org

Mary Wood

Events Manager

804-545-5766

mwood@yesvirginia.org

Roger Porter

International Trade Manager

540-387-2562

rporter@yesvirginia.org

Sosy Bouroujian

International Marketing Specialist

804-545-5765

sbouroujian@yesvirginia.org

Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll

Defense Initiative Manager

804-545-5764

TVHN@yesvirginia.org

Research

Rob McClintock

Vice President, Research

804-545-5772

RMcClintock@yesvirginia.org

Lynn Bowles

Assistant to the VP

804-545-5770

LBowles@yesvirginia.org

Kendall Cloeter

Project Research Specialist

804-545-5779

kcloeter@yesvirginia.org

Aileen Martz

Sr. Project Research Manager

804-545-5797

AMartz@yesvirginia.org

Andrew Salisbury

Project Research Specialist

804-545-5775

asalisbury@yesvirginia.org

Allison Smith

GIS Technician

804-545-5689

asmith@yesvirginia.org

Brian Kroll

Sr. Economist

804-545-5777

BKroll@yesvirginia.org

Beth Manghi

GIS Developer

804-545-5687

BManghi@yesvirginia.org

Chris Brown

GIS Technician

804-545-5685

chbrown@yesvirginia.org

Chuck Rogers

Sr. Research Manager

804-545-5808

CRogers@yesvirginia.org

Donna Stevens

Sr. Economic Research Analyst

804-545-5787

DStevens@yesvirginia.org

Joann Draughn

Economist

804-545-5774

JDraughn@yesvirginia.org

John Loftus

Sites & Buildings Manager

804-545-5786

JLoftus@yesvirginia.org

Michaela Martin

Research Specialist

804-545-5778

MMartin@yesvirginia.org

Michelle Mende

Sr. Project Research Manager

804-545-5785

MMende@yesvirginia.org

Sam Earl

Economic Research Analyst

804-545-5793

searl@yesvirginia.org

Stacy Maher

Economist

804-545-5773

SMaher@yesvirginia.org

Sunny Sanders

GIS Manager

804-545-5688

SSanders@YesVirginia.org

Workforce Development

Tim Stuller

Vice President

804-545-5733

tstuller@yesvirginia.org

Debbie Melvin

Business Manager

804-921-0002

dmelvin@yesvirginia.org

Doug Parsons

Business Manager

703-506-9744

dparsons@yesvirginia.org

Ebonie Atkins

Workforce Business Analyst

8045455734

EAtkins@yesvirginia.org

Frank Strickler

Sr. Business Manager

804-545-5717

fstrickler@yesvirginia.org

Jackie Hudson

Business Manager

804-545-5719

jhudson@yesvirginia.org

Lauren Stuhldreher

Associate Manager

804-545-5706

lstuhldreher@yesvirginia.org

Toi Wilson

Business Manager

757-334-1258

twilson@yesvirginia.org